All our products contain gluten from either wheat, barley or oats. Click here for a full list of our products.

Oatibix biscuits and Oatibix flakes are wheat ingredient free but they contain malted barley extract and are produced on a line on which Weetabix and other wheat based flakes are made. Of course, the lines are cleaned thoroughly between production runs.

If you want to enjoy the benefit of oats we recommend you discuss this fully with your GP or dietician before doing so. This is because some coeliacs, and others with wheat intolerance, may be sensitive to pure oats. In addition, all oat products can contain small quantities of other grains such as wheat and/or barley.

Click here to see the Oatibix range.
Visit the Coeliac UK website.

Weetabix to score this summer with new on-pack offer

Weetabix’s partnership with The Football Associations of the home nations and Republic of Ireland* is returning this summer with a major new on-pack promotion just in time for football season. Running from 31st May to…

Read More

WEETABIX UNVEILS NEW ANIMATED TV ADVERT THAT WILL BLOW AUDIENCES AWAY

Weetabix, the UK’s number one breakfast cereal[1], bursts back onto our screens with a fun and energetic ad that reminds viewers that when your day starts with Weetabix, anything is possible!  Debuting on 16th May…

Read More