Weetabix products suitable for vegans do not contain ingredients, food additives or processing aids in the recipe that are derived from animal products or by-products.
- Bran Flakes
- Oatibix
- Oatiflakes
- Weetabix
- Weetabix Protein
- Weetabix Organic
Weetabix products suitable for vegans do not contain ingredients, food additives or processing aids in the recipe that are derived from animal products or by-products.
Read MoreBurton Latimer based Weetabix Food Company is this week celebrating 10 years of its apprenticeship scheme for young people. Stuart Branch, HR Director at Weetabix said, “People are at the heart of our business. Our apprenticeship programmes offer a unique opportunity to…
Read MoreWe were incredibly honoured to have taken home The Food and Drink Federation’s Net Zero Initiative Award 2024, highlighting everyone at the Weetabix Food Company’s continued efforts to lead by example when it comes to sustainable practices.